Instagram 28 Day Photo Challenge Day 4: Favorite Color- Baby Blue

OLLLLLD Dress (circa 1997?). Why the hell do I still have this in my closet? Probably because I am well on my way to end up on the show “Hoarders”. Actually, I’m cheap thrifty, and will try to incorporate this back into my wardrobe, somehow, someday.

Instagram 28 Day Photo Challenge Day 4: Favorite Color- Baby Blue

About scrapplequeen

Tri-coastal. PHL->SF->CHI.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Instagram 28 Day Photo Challenge Day 4: Favorite Color- Baby Blue

  1. y’know…. if you decide to upstyle/restyle that baybee…. come over aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanytime…. >:)

  2. Geraly, I have SO MANY clothes that I’m holding onto in the hopes that your sewing/altering wizardry will make into something awesome.

Leave a Reply

